Royal Cargo is a Team of experienced and efficient people working in the group-constantly focused on providing the best service, rates, to our Customers and Worldwide partners.

You can easily reach Royal Cargo any day, any time round the clock –timing and speedy action are essential!!!
Please see our below office details along with your “windows” for easy and quick correspondence. The key contacts will guide you for whatever you may require.

1 |
HEAD OFFICE

Royal Cargo
Shed No. 5, Al Hathboor Building
Dubai Airport Road,
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel: 00971 4 2833003
Fax: 00971 4 2833002.

Location Map

Click to enlarge Location Map


Designation Name Email Address
General Manager Mr. Dharmesh Goswami dharmesh@rc.ae
Sales Manager Mr. Sidique Batcha Sidique@rc.ae
Finance Manager Mr. Kesavan Nambissan kesavan@rc.ae
Key Accounts Manager Mr. Syed Abdul Bari m.bari@rc.ae
Credit Controller Mr. Safdar Hussain safdar@rc.ae
Sea freight Supervisor Mr. Abdul Latheef seafreight@rc.ae


2 |
AIRPORT OFFICE

Royal Cargo
Warehouse No. G/12
Dubai Cargo Village
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel: 009714 2822055
Fax: 009714 2822053

Location Map

Click to enlarge Location Map


Designation Name Email Address
Operation Manager Mr. P.P. Mathai mathai@rc.ae
Import Supervisor Mr. Mohammed Wahed Hussain waheed@rc.ae
Export Supervisor Mr. Mohammed Inayath inayath@rc.ae


3 |
JEBEL ALI OFFICE

Royal Cargo
Plot No.M0241,
Near Round About No. 6
Jabel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel: 009714 8818000
Fax: 009714 8818595

Location Map

Click to enlarge Location Map


Designation Name Email Address
Branch-in- Charge Mr. Binoy Zachariah binoy@rc.ae
Operations Mr. Nisar Mohammed jafz@rc.ae

 

 

Home | Profile | The Royal Philosophy | Rate Inquiry | Feedback | Tools | Contact Us | Careers

2009 © Copyright Royal Cargo. All rights reserved.